clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

France vs. Albania, Euro 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Daniel Kopatsch/Getty Images

After an exciting first round of matchups, all of the 24 teams have made their debut in Euro 2016. Starting on Wednesday, they play their second game in the group stage, and the host nation is back. After a very difficult tournament opener, France hope to stay at the top of Group A against Albania.

Bacary Sagna represents Manchester City today, and he and his teammates hope to improve on a less-than-ideal performance against Romania. Coach Didier Deschamps is prepared to make blockbuster changes, with the two biggest stars on the team, Paul Pogba and Antoine Griezmann, dropping to the bench after poor showings last Friday. Sagna is likely to keep his place with the lack of depth on defense, but he should definitely play his best since the coach does not hesitate to change things.

It's another opportunity to watch one of Euro's favorites, who are likely to have an easier time against a weaker opponent. The stadium in Marseille will be rocking, and you should not miss the French party.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade Vélodrome, Marseille

Start time: 8pm local time, 7pm BST, 3pm ET, noon PT

TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), ITV (UK), more

Online: WATCH ESPN (US), ITV Hub (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)