clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Arsenal, 2016 Premier League: Start time, TV listings, live stream

Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Manchester City has a whole season to save in one game.

This has not been a campaign to remember. The one title is the Capital One Cup, which you won't recall after such a disappointing run in the Premier League, the FA Cup and a painful Champions League elimination. There were injuries, bad results, and poor coaching from departing manager Manuel Pellegrini. Yet, somehow, City can still call this a good enough season.

For that to happen, they are obligated to beat Arsenal at Etihad Stadium. The Citizens can surpass the Gunners and go into the last game of the season in the Premier League top three with an automatic spot in the next European Cup. A loss and Manchester United will be dangerously close and ready to send City to the Europa League, which would mean this season is a complete disaster.

So yes, this is a giant game, one you should not miss.

Match Info

Date/Time: Sunday, May 8, 2016, 4pm local time (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium

Referee: Anthony Taylor

How to Watch

TV: NBCSN (US), NBC Universo (US - Spanish), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Ten Sports HD 1 (India), more

Online: NBC Sports Live Extra (US), NBC Deportes En Vivo Extra (US - Spanish), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)