clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Swansea City vs Manchester City, 2016 Premer League: Start time, TV listings, live stream

Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

The Charming Man will say goodbye, but he still has a job to do.

Manuel Pellegrini is out of Manchester City this Sunday, after the last Premier League game of the season for the Citizens, on the road against Swansea City. A successful three-year career as City coach ends with a huge game for the club, and one that Pellegrini has to win. If he doesn't, then he'll hand over the job to Pep Guardiola seeing the Catalan managing a Europa League side.

Contrary to conspiracy theorists everywhere, the Chilean will not try to mess things up on purpose just so Guardiola has a tough beginning to his managerial stint with the Citizens. He's a professional and he wants to save his legacy by finishing his last season in the best possible way. A victory will clinch a Champions League spot for the Sky Blues, and the Charming Man will leave still a beloved figure. A loss or a draw, and things won't look so pretty.

With the title and relegation races over, this is the most important game of the last Premier League fixture list of the season, and is one you should definitely not miss.

Match Info

Date/Time: Sunday, April 15, 2016, 3pm local time (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 7:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Liberty Stadium, Swansea, Wales

Referee: Mike Dean

How to Watch

TV: NBC (US), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Sportsnet (Canada), Star Sports HD 1 (India), more

Online: NBC Sports Live Extra (US), NBC Deportes En Vivo Extra (US - Spanish), Sky GO, NOW TV (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)