clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. Real Madrid 2016: Game time, TV schedule and live stream for UEFA Champions League semifinals

Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

It is time for a City to conquer a continent.

Manchester City have already made history after reaching their first ever Champions League semifinals. They start their Final Four campaign on Tuesday against Real Madrid, and even though the Citizens are nowhere near the favorites to reach the Milan Final, they have all the tools to shock the world.

For the first leg in Manchester, Real Madrid will probably miss superstar striker Karim Benzema with a knee problem, and the Whites' best player, Cristiano Ronaldo, is also doubtful to play because of injury. Those two issues alone can have a giant effect on Madrid's powerful attack, and the Blancos defense has proven to be shaky sometimes, something that players like Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva and Sergio Agüero can certainly take advantage.

Football is the most amazing sport there is because of moments like this. The biggest winners face the debutantes, and yet we have know idea of the outcome. This is the biggest match in Manchester City's history, and you are crazy if you miss it.

Match Info

Date/Time: Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 7:45 local time (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT, 12:15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: City of Manchester Stadium, Manchester, England

Referee: Cuneyt Çakir

How to Watch

TV: Fox Sports 1 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN (Canada), BT Sport Ultra HD, BT Sport Europe (UK), Ten HD, Ten Action (India), more

Online: FoxSoccer2GO, Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN (US), BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)