clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Stoke City, 2016 Premier League: Game time, TV schedule and online streaming info

Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

The most important match in Manchester City history goes down in just four days, and the entire blue side of Manchester is already buzzing about Real Madrid's visit to Etihad on Tuesday.

But before the Champions League semifinal kicks off, the Citizens have one more important game to play on Saturday as they welcome Stoke City for a key Premier League clash. The Sky Blues still look to finish in the top three to secure an automatic qualification to next season's European Cup, and beating the Potters at home is a must.

Winning this match means a lot not only to City's Premier League hopes, but also to build confidence ahead of the history-making clash with the Spanish giants. Do not miss it. The Potters are always fun to watch, and City is your team. So you should see it.

Match Info

Date/Time: Saturday, April 23, 2016, 12:45pm local time, 7:45am ET, 4:45am PT (US), 5:15pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Referee: Andre Marriner

How to Watch

TV: NBCSN, NBC UNIVERSO (US), TSN (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports HD 1 (India), more

Online: NBC Live Sports Extra (US), NBC Deportes En Vivo Extra (US - Spanish), Sky GO (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)