clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. PSG 2016: Game time, TV schedule and live stream for UEFA Champions League

New, comments

Manchester City look to advance to the semifinals of the UEFA Champions League for the first time ever

Gareth Copley/Getty Images

Manchester City's European dreams are very much alive and well following last Wednesday's unlikely 2-2 draw at the Parc des Princes in Paris against PSG. However the Blues come into this match as an underdog against the French Champions. Kevin De Bruyne's return to fitness has stimulated City's recent resurgence while a fit Yaya Toure is more good news for Manuel Pellegrini. However Vincent Kompany will not be available for this match as his fitness issues continue to persists.

Match quote:

"I think it would be a great step forward for the club if we can go through and be in the semi-finals of the Champions League. That would mean we would be one of the best four teams in Europe."

- Pablo Zabaleta

Location: Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Kick-off time: 7:45 PM GMT/BST, 2:45 PM  Eastern, 11:45 AM Pacific

Available TV: BT Sport Ultra HD, BT Sport Europe, BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, WATCH ESPN, ESPN Deportes TV,Fox Sports GO (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

We'll have team news as it arrives from the ground.

Manchester City Squad

Hart, Sagna, Otamendi, Mangala, Clichy, Fernando, Fernandinho, Navas, De Bruyne, Silva, Aguero

Subs:| Caballero, Iheanacho, Bony, Toure, Delph, Kolarov, Zabaleta

PSG Squad

Trapp, Silva, Marquinhos, Aurier  Maxwell, Di Maria, Motta, Rabiot, van der Wiel, Cavani, Ibrahimovic