clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Hull City vs Manchester City, 2016 Premier League: Confirmed LIneups, How to Watch Online

Boxing Day action!

Hull City v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Tony Marshall/Getty Images

Hey, it's Boxing Day!

The Premier League is back in our lives for the traditional round of games the day after Christmas. Manchester City will be in action at the KCOM Stadium against Hull City, and this is an important game. After two wins in a row, City can pick up some momentum heading into Saturday's giant matchup with Liverpool at Anfield, and Pep Guardiola can boost his players' confidence with a victory today.

Hull are at the bottom of the table, but this does not mean things will be easy for City. It'll be fun, though.

Can City make it three wins in a row?


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Monday, December 26th, 2016, 5:15pm BST (UK), 12:15pm ET, 9:15am PT (US), 10:45pm IST (India)

Venue: KCOM Stadium, Hull, England

Referee: Robert Madley

TV Listings: NBCSN, NBC UNIVERSO (US), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports Select HD1 (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live, NBC UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (US), Sky GO (UK), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Hull City starting lineup (3-5-1-1, right-left):

Marshall; Dawson, Maguire, Davies; Elmohamady, Livermore, Huddlestone, Clucas, Robertson; Snodgrass; Mbokani

Substitutes: Jakupovic, Meyler, Maloney, Weir, Diomandé, Henriksen, Mason

Manager: Mike Phelan

******

Manchester City starting lineup (4-2-3-1, right-left):

Bravo; Sagna, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy; Fernandinho, Touré; Sterling, De Bruyne, Silva; Nolito

Substitutes: Caballero, Zabaleta, Kolarov, Fernando, García, Navas, Iheanacho

Manager: Pep Guardiola


COME ON, CITY!