clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Arsenal, 2016 Premier League: Confirmed Lineups, How to Watch Online

BIG GAME!

Manchester City v Watford - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Welcome to the Etihad for a great Premier League afternoon at the greatest stadium on Earth!

Manchester City and Arsenal. Pep Guardiola and Arsene Wenger. Kevin De Bruyne and Alexis Sánchez. David Silva and Mesut Özil. Reading these names should be enough reason to make you watch this game, but the fact that both sides will be looking to win to stay firm in their Chelsea Chase will make this even better.

This will be so awesome and so fun.


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Sunday, December 18th, 2016, 4pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Referee: Martin Atkinson

TV listings: NBCSN (US), Telemundo (US - Spanish), TSN4 (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports HD 1 (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (US), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (US - Spanish), TSN GO (Canada), Sky GO, NOW TV (UK), BBC Radio 5 Live (UK - Radio), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Manchester City starting lineup (4-3-3, right-left):

Bravo; Zabaleta, Otamendi, Kolarov, Clichy; Touré, Fernando, Silva; Sané, De Bruyne, Sterling

Substitutes: Caballero, Stones, Sagna, Aleix García, Navas, Nolito, Iheanacho

Manager: Pep Guardiola

******

Arsenal starting lineup (4-2-3-1, right-left):

Cech; Bellerín, Gabriel, Koscielny, Monreal; Coquelin, Xhaka; Walcott, Özil, Iwobi; Sánchez

Substitutes: Ospina, Holding, Gibbs, Elnenly, Chamberlain, Lucas, Giroud

Manager: Arsene Wenger


COME ON, CITY!