clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Peru vs Brazil, 2018 World Cup qualifying live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch

Gabriel Jesus plays his final match for Brazil before joining City

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil v Argentina - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifier Photo by Pedro Vilela/Getty Images

Everything is going well in Brazilian football. In just four months under new manager Tite, the Seleção jumped from sixth place all the way to the top of the South American World Cup Qualifiers, and Brazil only need four points to guarantee a spot in Russia.

One of the stars of Tite's reign is Gabriel Jesus. The soon-to-be Manchester City striker has scored four goals in five games, and he's still just 19 years old. He's the undisputed starter in his position, and for a national team that's had Romário and Ronaldo at striker, Jesus is filling some pretty big shoes with ease. He continues to display his talents, and he hopes to carry his form into the final game for Brazil before his move to Manchester.

Fernandinho will also start for Brazil in a tough trip to Peru, who have surprised everyone with their attacking, high-scoring style that will cause problems to Brazil. But they have Fernandinho, they have Gabriel Jesus, and they have Neymar. They also have Tite, they are favorites, and they'll probably put on a show for all of us to watch.

This game won't be broadcast in English in the United States or Canada, but you can watch it online with a legal, high-quality live stream on beIN SPORTS CONNECT and FuboTV. Sign up and watch!


Date/Time: Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 9:15pm local time, 9:15pm ET, 6:15pm PT (US), 2:15am BST (UK), 7:45am IST (India, Wednesday)

Manchester City players: Fernandinho, Gabriel Jesus

Venue: Estádio Nacional, Lima, Peru

TV listings: beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sony ESPN (India) , elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, FuboTV (US & Canada) , elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)