clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs Scotland, 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, how to watch World Cup Qualifying online

Battle of the Brit! Big game!

England training session - FIFA 2018 World Cup Group F Qualifier Photo by Nathan Stirk/Getty Images

International breaks are the worst, but they do give us a few good games to watch. Brazil and Argentina played a great one on Thursday night, and now it's up to two European rivals to take their chance and have a match to enjoy. Actually, British rivals.

England and Scotland face off at Wembley Stadium looking for a place in the World Cup in Russia. England lead their group and need a victory to stay at the top of the table, but they won't have an easy time against the Scots.

Three Manchester City players will be in action for the Three Lions, and we're likely to watch a very entertaining football game between two rivals. Don't miss it. It'll be very fun.


Date/Time: Friday, November 11, 2016, 7:45pm local time (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (US), 1:15am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City players: Joe Hart, John Stones, Raheem Sterling

Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England

Referee: Cuneyt Çakir (TUR)

TV listings: Fox Sports 1 (US), Fox Deportes (US - Spanish), Sportsnet World (Canada), ITV 1 (UK), Sony Six SD/HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2Go (US), BBC Radio 5 Live (UK - Radio), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)