clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Argentina, 2016 live stream: Game time, TV channels and how to watch World Cup Qualifying online

The biggest rivalry in football takes place today

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil v Colombia - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifier Photo by Bruno Zanardo/Getty Images

Here we are. After months of anticipation, the biggest rivalry in international football is set to produce another great match, as Brazil and Argentina clash at the Mineirão in a gigantic South American World Cup Qualifier.

All eyes will be on the two biggest stars of the match, Lionel Messi and Neymar, but there's so much more talent and rivalry that makes this the biggest international match outside of the World Cup Final in the entire sport. These two footballing behemoths don't like each other, and their intense matches have made history.

Plus, there will be FIVE Manchester City players in action, which means you just cannot miss it. It'll be an incredible game. Please, watch it. Please.


Date/Time: Wednesday, November 10, 2016, 9:45pm local time, 6:45pm ET, 3:45pm PT (US), 11:45pm BST (UK), 12:45am CET (Europe), 5:15am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City players: Fernandinho, Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Agüero, Nicolas Otamendi, Pablo Zabaleta

Venue: Estádio do Mineirão, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Referee: Júlio Bascugnán (CHI)

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US, Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US, Canada - Spanish), Sony Six SD/HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US & Canada - free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)