clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Peru vs Argentina, 2016 live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch World Cup Qualifying online

Sergio Agüero returns! Watch it live online!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Soccer: 2016 Copa America Centenario-Argentina at Bolivia Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

How do you live without Lionel Messi? Call up the best striker in the Premier League.

Sergio Agüero returns to the Argentina national team on Thursday night, as the Albiceleste takes on Peru away from home, and after missing last month's international matches through injury, Agüero is finally healthy and ready to become a key piece of the national team. Without the injured Messi, "Kun" will be expected to play at his best to replace the world's best player.

And his Manchester City form certainly helps that expectation: with 11 goals in just eight appearances for his club this season, Agüero is on fire and ready to lead his country to an important victory. Agüero's City teammates, Zabaleta and Otamendi, will also start against Peru, meaning you should be watching this game.

If you want to do it online, you can use beIN SPORTS CONNECT or FuboTV, and both services work in the US and Canada. The full TV listings are below. Don't miss it!


Date/Time: Thursday, October 6, 2016, 11:15pm local time, 10:15pm ET, 7:15pm PT (US), 7:45am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City players: Sergio Agüero, Pablo Zabaleta, Nicolas Otamendi

Venue: Estadio Nacional, Lima, Peru

Referee: Will Be There

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada, Spanish), Sony ESPN (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US & Canada, free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)