clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Bolivia, 2016 live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch World Cup Qualifying online

Watch Gabriel Jesus and Fernandinho play for Brazil online!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil v Colombia - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifier Photo by Bruno Zanardo/Getty Images

The Brazilian national team is finally starting to erase the image of the 7-1 humiliation at the hands of Germany two years ago. That loss should have sparked a revolution in the national team, but the terrible Dunga came in and helped that mediocre team from 2014 be even worse. Thankfully the mistake was corrected, Dunga was fired an in came Tite, the absolute best Brazilian manager around.

Tite's first two games in charge led to two convincing victories against very tough opponents in Ecuador and Colombia, and the Brazilian coach now hopes to win big in two games again very weak opposition over the next five days. The first challenge is Bolivia, and the Seleção should comfortably win it on Thursday with two Manchester City stars in the starting lineup: Fernandinho and the very exciting Gabriel Jesus, who may get a goal or three.

This should be a very fun game to watch, and you can do it with beIN SPORTS CONNECT or FuboTV if you live in the United States and Canada. The full TV listings are below. Do not miss it!


Date/Time: Thursday, October 6, 2016, 9:45pm local time, 2:45am CET (Europe, next day), 1:45am BST (UK, next day), 6:15am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City players: Gabriel Jesus, Fernandinho

Venue: Arena das Dunas, Natal, Brazil

Referee: Wilson Lamoroux (COL)

TV listings: beIN SPORTS (US & Canada), Sony Six SD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US & Canada, free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)