clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Argentina vs Paraguay, 2016 live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch World Cup Qualifying online

Agüero plays! Watch it live online!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Argentina v Bolivia: Group D - Copa America Centenario Photo by Otto Greule Jr/Getty Images

Sergio Agüero is stubborn and loves playing for his country, which means he will risk an injury to play for Argentina in the World Cup South America Qualifier against Paraguay on Tuesday. The Manchester City star is injury-prone, but his pride is giant and he will try to win a game for his nation.

And Argentina need all the help from Agüero as they can get, since the Albiceleste cannot get good results without Lionel Messi. The last two games in which the Barcelona superstar missed out though injury ended in two disappointing 2-2 draws that caused the side to drop to fifth place in the group. Only four qualify for the World Cup.

So yeah, a victory against Paraguay is a must, and that's why Agüero will start and hope to score. You must watch this game, and since it'll only be available in Spanish, United States and Canada users can watch it online in English through beIN SPORTS CONNECT or the (excellent) FuboTV service. The full TV listings are below. Don't miss it!


Date/Time: Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 8:30pm local time, 12:30am BST (UK, next day), 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT (US), 5am IST (India, next day)

Manchester City player: Sergio Agüero

Venue: Estadio Mario Kempes, Córdoba, Argentina

Referee: Will Be There

TV listings: beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sony ESPN (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US & Canada, free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)